Bouygues Telecom
Présenté par
SimOptions
Bouygues Telecom my European SIM

my European SIM

Partagez votre voyage avec vos proches

30 Go
30 Jours
39,90€

Bienvenue chez Bouygues Telecom, l’un des meilleurs opérateurs réseau de FranceBienvenue chez Bouygues Telecom

Guide touristique inclus

Guide touristique
inclus

30 Go de données en Europe

30 Go de données
en Europe

Couverture étendue à toute l’Europe

Couverture étendue
à toute l’Europe

Valable pendant 30 jours

Valable pendant
30 jours

Livraison dans le monde entier

Livraison dans le
monde entier

Activation en Europe

Activation en
Europe

eSIM maintenant disponible

Plus besoin de cartes SIM physiques
Recevez votre carte eSIM aujourd'hui

Profitez de vos vacances en Europe avec votre carte SIM de voyage

C’est la fin des coûts d’itinérance

Vous prévoyez de vous rendre en Europe, pour des vacances ou un déplacement professionnel ? Grâce à votre carte SIM de voyage de Bouygues Telecom, vous n’aurez plus à vous soucier des coûts d’itinérance exorbitants ! Naviguez sur Internet partout en Europe, sans frais supplémentaire. C’est garanti!

Bouygues Telecom my European SIM

Cadeaux exclusifs et utiles

Chaque carte SIM est accompagnée d'un guide touristique, comprenant les monuments nationaux, les activités, les bonnes affaires et les réductions pour chaque région. Le coffret de la carte SIM contient également des autocollants et un porte-clés souvenir, un éjecteur de Sim en forme de tour Eiffel et un plan du métro parisien. Le guide touristique est traduit en 10 langues.

Bouygues Telecom my European SIM

30 Go d’Internet en Europe

Profitez de 30 Go en connexion haut débit 4G / LTE dans toute l'Europe.

Avec votre carte my European SIM, vous pouvez profiter d'appels dans toute l'Europe (voir couverture départementale dans la liste de couverture). En plus, nous vous offrons un crédit de 25 euros pour les appels vers des numéros internationaux et d'outre-mer en France GRATUITEMENT.

Couverture dans 52 pays

Couverture dans 52 pays

Après activation en Europe, elle peut être utilisée dans toute l'Europe: Açores, Allemagne, Andorre, Angleterre, Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Chypre, Corfou, Crête, Croatie, Cyclades, Danemark, Écosse, Espagne, Estonie, Finlande, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guernesey, Hongrie, Îles Baléares, Îles d’Aland, Île de Rhodes, Îles Canaries, Îles Féroé, Irlande, Irlande du Nord, Islande, Italie, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Madère, Malte, Man (Île de), Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pays de Galles, Pologne, Portugal, République tchèque, Roumanie, Sardaigne, Sicile, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Vatican, Wight (Île de).

Vous cherchez une alternative ?

Voir les autres eSIMs disponibles chez Bouygues Telecom

07 janvier 2020
La carte Sim fonctionnait vraiment bien. Nous avons commencé notre voyage en Euro à Paris. Beaucoup de données avec un bon signal partout à Paris, Barcelone, Zurich et Rome. Je recommande cette carte SIM pour ces pays.
Andy
02 janvier 2021
J'ai acheté cette carte SIM pour notre voyage d'affaires à Marseille. La carte SIM a été livrée à l'hôtel, sans tracas. L'activation était simple et directe. Le signal et la connexion étaient bons et stables tout le temps. Recommander ★★★★★
Lisa

Des questions ?

Vous avez des questions sur notre produit, la livraison ou votre commande en cours ? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment par téléphone, chat en direct ou e-mail.

Bouygues Telecom
Brought to you by
SimOptions
Bouygues Telecom my European SIM

my European SIM

Share your trip with your loved ones

20GB
30 Days
39.90€
Buy Now!
Now Available as eSIM Package

Welcome to Bouygues Telecom, one of France best network operatorsWelcome to Bouygues Telecom

Tourist Guide included

Tourist Guide
included

20GB data in France

20GB data
in France

Coverage in all Europe

Coverage in
all Europe

30 days validity

30 days
validity

Global Delivery

Global
Delivery

Activation in France only

Activation in
France only

eSIM Now Available

No more physical SIM Cards
Receive your eSIM Card Today

Enjoy your vacation in France and Europe with my European SIM

No More Roaming Cost

You are going on holiday or travel on a business trip to France? With my European SIM Card from Bouygues Telecom you will not have to worry about expensive roaming fees anymore! Browse the internet in all of France and Europe at no extra cost guaranteed!

Bouygues Telecom my European SIM

Exclusive and useful gifts

Every SIM Card comes with a tourist guide, including national monuments, activities, good deals and discounts for each region. The SIM Card box also contains stickers and a souvenir key ring, a Sim ejector in the form of the Eiffel Tower and a map of the Paris metro. The tourist guide is translated into 10 languages.

Bouygues Telecom my European SIM

20GB internet in France

Enjoy 20GB in 4G/LTE highspeed connection in all of France. After your first activation within France, you can use your data allowance in all Europe.

With your my European SIM Card you can enjoy unlimited calls & texts in France and within all Europe (see county coverage in the coverage list). On top we give you a 25 Euro credit for calls and texts to international and France overseas numbers for FREE.

Coverage in 55 countries

Coverage in 55 countries

After being activated in France use my European SIM in all of following European countries: Aland Islands, Andorra, Austria, Azores, Balearic Islands, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Corfu, Crete, Croatia, Cyclades, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hungary, Ireland, Jersey, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madeira, Malta, Man (Isle of), Nothern Ireland, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Rhodes Island, Romania, Sardinia, Scotland, Sicily, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Vatican, Wales, Wight (Isle of).

Traveling to France?

Buy Bouygues Telecom's my European SIM Card today

January 07, 2020
The Sim card worked really well. We started our Euro trip in Paris. A lot of data with good signal all over Paris, Barcelona, Zurich and Rome. I recommend this SIM Card for those countries. Please bear in mind to activate it within France...
Andy
January 2, 2021
Bought this SIM Card for our business trip to Marseille. SIM Card was delivered to the hotel, no hassle. Activation was simple and straightforward. Signal and connection was good and stable all the time. Recommend ★★★★★
Lisa

Any Questions?

You have a question about our product, delivery or your current order? Please feel free to contact us any time by phone, live chat or email