Bouygues Telecom
Präsentiert von
SimOptions
Bouygues Telecom my European SIM

my European SIM

Teilen Sie Ihre Reise mit Ihren Liebsten

30GB
30 Tage
39,90€

Willkommen bei Bouygues Telecom, einem der besten Netzbetreiber in Frankreich!Willkommen bei Bouygues Telecom!

Gratis Touristenführer

Gratis
Touristenführer

30GB Datenvolumen

30GB
Datenvolumen

Datennutzung in ganz Europa

Datennutzung in
ganz Europa

30 Tage Gültigkeit

30 Tage
Gültigkeit

Weltweiter Versand

Weltweiter
Versand

Aktivierung in Europa

Aktivierung
in Europa

eSIM jetzt erhältlich

Keine physischen SIM-Karten mehr
Erhalte Sie heute Ihre eSIM

Viel Spaß beim Urlaub in Europa mit der Reise-SIM!

Keine Roaming-Gebühren mehr

Sie fahren nach Europa in den Urlaub oder auf Geschäftsreise? Mit ihrer Reise-SIM-Karte von Bouygues Telecom müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr um hohe Roaming-Gebühren machen! Surfen im Internet in ganz Europa - garantiert ohne Extrakosten!

Bouygues Telecom my European SIM

Exklusive Vorteile

Jede SIM-Karte enthält einen Reiseführer mit Denkmälern, Aktivitäten, Sonderangeboten & Ermäßigungen für jede Region. Außerdem erhalten Sie Aufkleber und einen Schlüsselring, einen SIM Öffner in Form des Eiffelturms und eine Pariser U-Bahn Karte. Der Reiseführer ist in 10 Sprachen übersetzt.

Bouygues Telecom my European SIM

30GB Datenvolumen in Europa

Genießen Sie 30GB Datenvolumen in 4G/LTE-Highspeed in ganz Europa.

Mit Ihrer my European SIM Karte können Sie unbegrenzt Anrufe in ganz Europa genießen (siehe Netzabdeckung). Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie eine KOSTENLOSE Gutschrift von 25 Euro für Anrufe an internationale und französische Übersee-Nummern.

Netzabdeckung in 52 Ländern

Netzabdeckung in 52 Ländern

Nachdem die SIM Karte in Europa aktiviert wurde kann die SIM Karte in folgenden europäischen Ländern benutzt werden: Åland-Inseln, Andorra, Azoren, Balearen, Belgien, Bulgarien, Cycladen, Dänemark, Deutschland, England, Estland, Faröer-Inseln, Finnland, Gibraltar, Griechenland, Guernsey, Irland, Island, Italien, Jersey, Kanaren, Korfu, Kreta, Kroatien, Lettland, Liechtenstein, Litauen, Luxemburg, Madeira, Malta, Man (Insel), Nordirland, Norwegen, Niederlande, Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Rhodes Island, Rumänien, Sardinien, Schottland, Sizilien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Schweden, Tschechien, Ungarn, Vatikan, Wales, Wight (Insel), Zypern.

Suchen Sie eine Alternative?

Hier sind weitere eSIMs von Bouygues Telecom

7. Januar 2020
Die Sim-Karte hat sehr gut funktioniert. Wir haben unseren Europ Trip in Paris begonnen. Großes Paket mit gutem Signal in ganz Paris, Barcelona, Zürich und Rom. Ich empfehle diese SIM-Karte für diese Länder.
Andy
2. Januar 2021
Diese SIM-Karte für unsere Geschäftsreise nach Marseille gekaut. Die SIM-Karte wurde bequem ins Hotel geliefert. Die Aktivierung war einfach und unkompliziert. Empfang und Verbindung waren die ganze Zeit gut und stabil. 5 ★★★★★
Lisa

Haben Sie Fragen?

Sie haben eine Frage zu unserem Produkt, zur Lieferung oder zu Ihrer laufenden Bestellung? Kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit per Telefon, Live-Chat oder E-Mail

Bouygues Telecom
Brought to you by
SimOptions
Bouygues Telecom my European SIM

my European SIM

Share your trip with your loved ones

20GB
30 Days
39.90€
Buy Now!
Now Available as eSIM Package

Welcome to Bouygues Telecom, one of France best network operatorsWelcome to Bouygues Telecom

Tourist Guide included

Tourist Guide
included

20GB data in France

20GB data
in France

Coverage in all Europe

Coverage in
all Europe

30 days validity

30 days
validity

Global Delivery

Global
Delivery

Activation in France only

Activation in
France only

eSIM Now Available

No more physical SIM Cards
Receive your eSIM Card Today

Enjoy your vacation in France and Europe with my European SIM

No More Roaming Cost

You are going on holiday or travel on a business trip to France? With my European SIM Card from Bouygues Telecom you will not have to worry about expensive roaming fees anymore! Browse the internet in all of France and Europe at no extra cost guaranteed!

Bouygues Telecom my European SIM

Exclusive and useful gifts

Every SIM Card comes with a tourist guide, including national monuments, activities, good deals and discounts for each region. The SIM Card box also contains stickers and a souvenir key ring, a Sim ejector in the form of the Eiffel Tower and a map of the Paris metro. The tourist guide is translated into 10 languages.

Bouygues Telecom my European SIM

20GB internet in France

Enjoy 20GB in 4G/LTE highspeed connection in all of France. After your first activation within France, you can use your data allowance in all Europe.

With your my European SIM Card you can enjoy unlimited calls & texts in France and within all Europe (see county coverage in the coverage list). On top we give you a 25 Euro credit for calls and texts to international and France overseas numbers for FREE.

Coverage in 55 countries

Coverage in 55 countries

After being activated in France use my European SIM in all of following European countries: Aland Islands, Andorra, Austria, Azores, Balearic Islands, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Corfu, Crete, Croatia, Cyclades, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hungary, Ireland, Jersey, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madeira, Malta, Man (Isle of), Nothern Ireland, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Rhodes Island, Romania, Sardinia, Scotland, Sicily, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Vatican, Wales, Wight (Isle of).

Traveling to France?

Buy Bouygues Telecom's my European SIM Card today

January 07, 2020
The Sim card worked really well. We started our Euro trip in Paris. A lot of data with good signal all over Paris, Barcelona, Zurich and Rome. I recommend this SIM Card for those countries. Please bear in mind to activate it within France...
Andy
January 2, 2021
Bought this SIM Card for our business trip to Marseille. SIM Card was delivered to the hotel, no hassle. Activation was simple and straightforward. Signal and connection was good and stable all the time. Recommend ★★★★★
Lisa

Any Questions?

You have a question about our product, delivery or your current order? Please feel free to contact us any time by phone, live chat or email